BACP Universities & Colleges A Division of BACP

Executive Committee

Chair: Jeremy Christey (University of Sussex) j.christey@sussex.ac.uk

UC Conference Co-ordinator: tba

UC Website Co-ordinator: Mel Withers (University of Sussex) m.h.withers@sussex.ac.uk

UC Journal Editor: David Mair (University of Birmingham)  david.mair@bacp.ac.uk

Chair of HUCS Special Interest Group: David Mair (University of Birmingham) d.j.mair@bham.ac.uk

Chair of FE Special Interest Group: Gill Richards (WiltshireCollege) Gill.Richards@wiltshire.ac.uk

Chair of Staff Counselling Special interest Group: Eamonn O'Mahony (University of East Anglia) e.omahony@uea.ac.UK

Scottish Representative: Kirsten Amis (Glasgow Clyde College)  KAmis@glasgowclyde.ac.uk

Strategy Advisor: Geraldine Dufour (University of Cambridge)  Geraldine.Dufour@adm.cam.ac.uk